X

In accordance with the law on privacy (Legislative Decree 196/2003) I authorize the handling of the above information and I accept responsibility for omissions from or falseness of said data.

Hotel Excelsior - Venice Lido Resort

Book »

Contacts

Hotel Excelsior
Lungomare Marconi 41
30126 – Lido di Venezia, Italia
Tel.: +39 041 5260201
Fax: +39 041 5267276
info@hotelexcelsiorvenezia.com 


Reservations Department: 
reservations@hotelexcelsiorvenezia.com

Events Department: 
events@hotelexcelsiorvenezia.com

Guest Relations:
guestrelations@hotelexcelsiorvenezia.com

Marketing Department: 
marketing@hotelexcelsiorvenezia.com

Press: 
press@hotelexcelsiorvenezia.com

Careers: 
careers@hotelexcelsiorvenezia.com

 

OK

By using this site, you consent to the use of cookies for purposes including advertising and analytics.
More Info